Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... (English Edition) por Josephine Cox

January 22, 2020

Descargue o lea el libro de Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... (English Edition) de Josephine Cox en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... (English Edition) por Josephine Cox
Titulo del libro : Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... (English Edition)
Fecha de lanzamiento : December 23, 2010
Autor : Josephine Cox
Número de páginas : 452
Editor : Headline

Josephine Cox con Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... (English Edition)

A story of love, sacrifice and a girl who has to grow up too fast...

Looking Back is an emotional and touching saga of a young girl who must bear the weight of her family's future alone, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Dilly Court.

From the moment she learns of the stranger's visit, Molly Tattersall is filled with a sense of fear. Then her mother disappears, leaving behind a letter asking Molly to take care of her five brothers and sisters. Molly's wayward father rejects his responsibilities, leaving Molly to choose between the young man she has given her heart to and the family she adores.

It is the cruellest decision of her life, with long-reaching and heart-breaking consequences. Only one thing is certain: Molly's life will never be the same again.

What readers are saying about Looking Back:

'A beautiful story... made me laugh, made me cry. Lovely book'

'Fantastic writer, she really reels the reader into the plot and the characters of the story'

'Five stars'

Los más vendidos Libros Lunario 2020: Calendario lunar para el huerto Injertos Y Tecnicas De Reproduccion (Pequeñas Joyas) Cultivo Del Bonsai (Pequeñas Joyas) ¿Qué árbol es? (Pequeñas Joyas) Jardinosofía: Una historia filosófica de los jardines (Noema) Huerto urbano para todos: Guía completa para cultivar tus propios alimentos en casa (Libros Singulares) Bonsais (Enci. De Jardineria) (Enciclopedia De Jardinería) Minihuertos: Una guía paso a paso para revolucionar tu balcón (Zenith Green) Kokedama: Plantas sin recipientes para el hogar Twinings - English Breakfast - 250g Terrarios: 33 mundos vegetales en recipientes de cristal La Enciclopedia de las Plantas de Interior (Enciclopedias Libsa) Aprovechar los recursos silvestres: bosque frutal, injertar, verduras silvestres, apicultura y cocina solar: 3 (Guías para la Fertilidad de la Tierra) Marihuana: horticultura del cannabis. La biblia del cultivador médico de interior y exterior L'hort urbà (El arte de vivir) Easy Composters You Can Build: Storey's Country Wisdom Bulletin A-139 (Storey Publishing bulletin) Plantas en maceta (Plantas De Jardín) Cómo no matar tus plantas: Consejos y cuidados para que tus plantas sobrevivan (ESTILO DE VIDA) Poda (Plantas De Jardin) (Plantas De Jardín) Me quiere, no me quiere: Guía para no matar a tus plantas ni de amor ni de pena (Zenith Original) La Guía del Bonsái para Principiantes Historia Y Arte Del Jardín Japonés (Satori Arte) Huerto Ecologico Del Convento (Pequeñas Joyas) El huerto familiar ecológico (CULTIVOS) Plantas de interior (Tu Jardín) Jardineria Casi Sin Agua Xerojardineria (Plantas De Jardin) (Plantas De Jardín) Herbario de plantas silvestres (Larousse - Libros Ilustrados/ Prácticos - Ocio Y Naturaleza) Manual práctico del huerto ecológico: huertos familiares, huertos escolares, huertos urbanos: 8 (Guías para la Fertilidad de la Tierra) Aceite de CBD de cáñamo: Tratamiento Natural para el Dolor y la Ansiedad: CBD Hemp Oil: Natural Treatment for Pain and Anxiety (Libro en Espanol / Spanish Book Version - Spanish Edition) Monin Sirope Azúcar caña puro - 700ml Llunari 2020: Calendari lunar per a l'hort Orquídeas (Jardín práctico) Herbalismo Magico Hidcote Enciclopedia de jardinería RHS Big Ideas, Small Spaces: Creative ideas and 30 projects for balconies, roof gardens, windowsills and terraces Compost Y Abonos Naturales (Plantas De Jardin) (Plantas De Jardín) Piet Oudolf: Landscapes In Landscapes Crea tu jardín de aromáticas: aprende a elegirlas, cultivarlas y utilizarlas: 17 (Guías para la Fertilidad de la Tierra) Jardineria En Espacios Pequeños(Plantas De Jardin) (Plantas De Jardín) Urban jungle: living and styling with plants On Flowers: Lessons from an Accidental Florist Compost Y Abonos Naturales (Plantas De Jardín nº 13) La poda de los árboles ornamentales Hydroponic Grow Journal: 180 Daily Entry Guided Log Book Jardines y patios (Tu Jardín) Creating a Forest Garden: Working with Nature to Grow Edible Crops Jardin Mediterraneo(Plantas De Jardin) (Plantas De Jardín) Injertos Y Tecnicas De Reproduccion (Pequeñas Joyas) Herbario de plantas curativas (Larousse - Libros Ilustrados/ Prácticos)